Board of Directors and Group Management Committee

This page contains an overview of the members of the Executive Board of Bertelsmann Management SE and the Group Management Committee (GMC). The GMC advises and assists the Board in important questions of corporate strategy and development and on other company-wide matters.

  • Executive Board
  • Group Management Committee

Rolf Hellermann

Chief Executive Officer Arvato Financial Solutions

Julia Jäkel

Chief Executive Officer Gruner + Jahr

Kay Krafft

Chief Executive Officer Bertelsmann Education Group

Annabelle Yu Long

Chief Executive Officer Bertelsmann China Corporate Center and Managing Partner of Bertelsmann Asia Investments

Hartwig Masuch

Chief Executive Officer BMG

Madeline McIntosh

Chief Executive Officer Penguin Random House U.S.

Shobhna Mohn

Executive Vice President Growth Regions Strategy and Bertelsmann Investments

Gail Rebuck

Board Member Penguin Random House

Bernd Reichart

Chief Executive Officer Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland

Frank Schirrmeister

Chief Executive Officer Arvato SCM Solutions

Nicolas de Tavernost

Chairman Executive Board Groupe M6